Latest News From Raven's Eden 

  Find the latest news from the world of Raven's Eden.    Sale and Specials.   New releases.  New items, And Interviews from porn stars fromaround the world.   

Latest News

October 4, 2014
Raven's Eden Awards History

Every Year since 2012 Raven's Eden has presented the "Raven's Eden Awards". Honoring the best of the previous year's best adult entertainers, directors,studios,and movies. As we approach the end of 2014 and get ready for the 2015 Raven's Eden awards lets take a moment to look back at the past winners in the gay/all male categories. Who had the best performances in 2014. Post who you think should be nominated in the comments section below.

 Performer Of The Year:

 2012 No Award

 2013 No Award

 2014 Dolf Dietrich


 Best Actor (Top):

 2012 Jordan Fox

 2013 Jordan Fox

 2014 Sebastian Rio


 Best Actor (Bottom):

2012 Leo Helios

2013 Leo Helios

2014 Tristan Mathews


Best Actor (Versatile):

2012 No Award

2013 Colin Steele

2014 Charlie Harding


Best Fetish Star:

2012 Jordan Fox

2013 Race Cooper

2014 Nick Moretti


Best Bareback Star:

2012 Antonio Biaggi

2013 Drew Driver

2014 Antonio Biaggi


Best Creampie Bottom:

2012 Dominik Rider (Breed My Ass)

2013 Matt Sizemore (Men Bareback)

2014 Harper (Corbin Fisher)


Hottest Poz Star:

2012 Brandon Hawk

2013 No Award

2014 Rick Talons


Best Ass To Mouth:

2012 No Award

2013 Matt Sizemore (Men Bareback)

2014 Dick Disco


Best Double Anal Penetration:

2012 Sage Daniels

2013 Blake Daniels

2014 Christian(TIM)


Cocksucking King: (Best Oral)

2012 No Award

2013 Jason Rock

2014 Jace Tyler


Best Movie (Condom):

2012 After Hours (Lucas Entertainment)

2013 Fur Mountain (Colt)

2014 Dirty Sexy Jocks (High Performance)


Best Bareback Movie:

2012 Raw Muscle (Bareback RT/Factory Video)

2013 Manfuck Manifesto (Treasure Island Media)

2014 Breaking in Gin (Savage Talons Media)


Best Movie (Compilation):

2012 No Award

2013 Cream and More Ass 2: Sperm Deposits (Hot Desert Knights)

2014 Plantin Seed Anthology (Treasure Island Media)


Best Website:





Best Webcam Performer:

2012 No Award

2013 Dolf Dietrich(TIE) Ryan Gabriel (TIE)

2014 Dolf Dietrich


Social Media Butterfly:

2012 No Award

2013 Rick Talons/Pito Savage

2014 Rick Talons


Best Gay/All Male Studio:

2012 Treasure Island Media

2013 Treasure Island Media

2014 Treasure Island Media


Best Director:

2012 Chi Chi Larue

2013 Owen Hawk

2014 Nick Moretti


Best Cock:

2012 Jordan Fox

2013 Antonio Biaggi

2014 Pito Savage


Best Ass:

2012 Brandon Hawk

2013 Skye Woods

2014 Dolf Dietrich


Hot & Hairy:

2012 Josh West

2013 Nick Moretti

2014 Brad Kalvo


Smooth & Sexy:

2012 Zack Randall

2013 Bray Love

2014 Jordan Fox


Hottest Daddy:


2013 Christian Torrent

2014 Nick Moretti


Best Male Solo/Hand Job:

2012 Tristan Mathews (Good to the Last Drop)

2013 Paddy O'Brian (Minute Man Solos 39)

2014 Colby Keller


Best Male Couple:

2012 Rick Talons/Pito Savage (Savage Talons Media)

2013 Chad Brock/Lito Cruz (Bareback Star Lito Cruz)

2014 Charlie Harding/Mike Dozer (Charlie Harding BBs Mike Dozer)


Best All Male Threesome:

2012 No Award

2013 Matt Sizemore/Nick Moretti/Rowdy McBeal (Bareback Me,Please 2)

2014 Antonio Biaggi/Dick Disco/Drew Driver (Bareback Big Guns)


Best All Male Group:

2012 No Award

2013 Caedon Chase/Chad Brock/Champ Robinson/Colin Black/Logan Stevens (Park and Ride)

2014 Sean Storm/Randy Harden/Diego Alvarez/Sean Parker/Kannon/Dimitri Santiago (Cum Whore)


Hottest Body:

2012 Jordan Fox

2013 Leo Helios

2014 Pito Savage


Best NewCummer:

 2012 Pito Savage/Rick Talons

2013 Brad Kalvo (Tie) Charlie Harding (Tie)

 2014 Christian Matthews(Tie) Noel(Sean Cody) (Tie)


Best International Star:(Must Live Outside The U.S.A.)

2012 No Award

2013 Jordan Fox

2014 Ale Tedesco


Living Legend Gay/All Male: Awarded to 3 stars that have been in the industry at least 10 years and 10 movies) 2012 Colton Ford   Michael Brandon   Eric York

2013 Matt Sizemore  Damon Dogg  Rafael Carreras

2014 Scott Spears  Zeb Atlas  Dean Monroe


Hall Of Fame Gay/all Male:(Must have appeared in first scene/movie 20 years earlier, and appeared in 10 Movies)

2012 No Award

2013 Jack Wrangler

2014 JD Slater  Nick Romano   Andre Bolla

Best Gay Dating/Hookup Site or App:


2013 NO Award

2014 BarebackRt


Hottest Leather Pig:

2012 No Award

2013 No Award

2014 Dolf Dietrich

Add new comment

All fields are required.




No Comments