Latest News From Raven's Eden 

  Find the latest news from the world of Raven's Eden.    Sale and Specials.   New releases.  New items, And Interviews from porn stars fromaround the world.   

Latest News

March 2, 2015
2015 Raven's Eden Awards Gay/All Male Winners

    Listed below are the winners of the 2015 Raven's Eden Awards  for the Gay/All Male categories. Congratulations to all of this year's winners and nominees.   This year saw a record number of votes.  Voting was close in MANY categories,  With several ending in ties.   

Performer of the Year :  Sebastian Rio

Best Actor (Top);   Pito Savage

Best Actor (Bottom)  Armond Rizzo

Best Actor  (Versatile):   Ale Tedesco

Best Fetish Performer:  Ale Tedesco 

Best Bareback Performer:   Draven Torres 

Best Condom Only Performer: Christian Mitchell

Best Creampie:  Marcus Isaacs ("Breeding Marcus Isaacs"  Treasure Island Media)

Hottest Poz Star:  Drew Sebastian 

Best Ass To Mouth:   Blue Bailey ("Viral Loads"  Treasure Island Media) 

Fist Pig Of the Year:   Drew Sebastian  

Piss Pig Of the Year:  Armond Rizzo

Best Double Penetration:  Brian Bonds

Cocksucking King:   Tristan Mathews

Best Ass Eater:  Alessandro Del Toro

Best Condom Movie:   Guard Patrol  (Raging Stallion)

Best Bareback Movie:   Breaking Barriers (Savage Talons Media)

Best Compilation:   Hot Fucks Vol 3 (Raging Stallion)

Best Website:   (4th year in a row)

Best Webcam Performer:  Boyhous (Tie)    Dolf Dietrich (Tie) (Dolf has won this award 3 years in a row) 

Social (Media) Butterfly:  Dallas Parker 

Best Studio:    Treasure Island Media  (4th Year in a row)

Best Director:  Nick Moretti  (2nd year in a row)

Best Cock:  Corbin Riley 

Best Ass:  Christian Matthews

Best Tattoo:   CTHunter (Tie)  Dice (Tie)

Hot & Hairy:    Rick Talons 

Smooth & Sexy:   Jake Bass (Tie)   Johnny Rapid (Tie)  

Hottest Daddy:   Rocco Steele 

Best Solo Scene:    Pito Savage  ("Spy Cam"  Savage Talons Media)

Best Couple:   Charlie Harding and Scotty Rage

Best Threesome:  Charlie Harding/Joseph Rough/Scotty Rage  (Tie)   Blue Bailey/Dolf Dietrich/Luke Thomas

Best Group: Billy Blanco/Champ Robinson/Drew Dangerous/Jason Stryker/Jax Pratt/Jin Powers/Marcus Isaacs/Paul Steele/Ray Dalton/Rob Yaeger/Sam Bridle/Sean Parker/Shane Frost/Tony Bishop    ("Breeding Marcus Isaacs"  Treasure Island Media)

Hottest Body:   Johnny V (Tie)  Pito Savage (Tie) 

Best Newcummer: Dallas Parker (Tie)   Rocco Steele (Tie)

Best International Star:  Ale Tedesco (2nd year in a row)

Living Legend:  Brent Everett      Colby Keller     Sebastian Rio

Hall Of Fame      Al Parker       Casey Donovan    Lukas Ridgeston 

Best Hookup Site/App:   BarebackRT (2nd year in a row)

Hottest Leather Pig:  Dolf Dietrich (2nd year in a row)


I will send awards to all winners in the coming weeks 

Add new comment

All fields are required.




No Comments